Search
Our Mission
The Great Lakes Rural Community Assistance Program (RCAP) assists rural low-income individuals and underserved populations in developing and maintaining community infrastructure to improve rural quality of life through a network of community action agencies.

Contact Info

Great Lakes RCAP Regional Office
WSOS Community Action Commission
219 South Front Street, P.O. Box 590
Fremont, OH 43420
Fax (419) 334-5124
Call Toll Free 800-775-9767

Regional Office

        WSOS Community Action Commission, 219 South Front Street, P.O. Box 590, Fremont, OH 43420

        Fax (419) 334-5124

        Call Toll Free 800-775-9767

        ______________________________________________________________________

         

        Community Development Director, Debra Martin, (419) 334-5117  dcmartin@wsos.org

        Assistant Director, Kristin Woodall, (419) 332-2029  klwoodall@wsos.org

        Economic Development & Planning, Ben Kenny, (419) 332-2031  btkenny@wsos.org        

        Fiscal Specialist, Chris Reed, (419) 332-2060  cmreed@wsos.org        

        Database Administrator, Angie McConnell, (419)332-2008 ammcconnell@wsos.org        

        Program Specialist, Nadine Thompson, (419) 332-2056 nethompson@wsos.org        

        Training Specialists, Tom Fishbaugh, (419) 332-2032  tafishbaugh@wsos.org

                                           Kim Padgett, (502) 875-5863  khpadgett@capky.org

        ______________________________________________________________________