Search
Our Mission
The Great Lakes Rural Community Assistance Program (RCAP) assists rural low-income individuals and underserved populations in developing and maintaining community infrastructure to improve rural quality of life through a network of community action agencies.

Contact Info

Great Lakes RCAP Regional Office
WSOS Community Action Commission
219 South Front Street, P.O. Box 590
Fremont, OH 43420
Fax (419) 334-5124
Call Toll Free 800-775-9767

Policy Advisory Board

States >> Illinois | Indiana | Kentucky | Michigan | Ohio | Wisconsin | West Virginia
Illinois
Dalito Sulamoyo, President/CEO
<sulamoyo@icaanet.org>

Illinois Community Action Association
3435 Liberty Dr.
Springfield, IL 62704
(217) 789-0125
(217) 789-0139 Fax
 Bud Mason (Member)
<bmason@icaanet.org>

Illinois Community Action Association
3435 Liberty Dr.
Springfield, IL 62704
(217) 789-0125
(217) 789-0139 Fax
Top ^
Indiana
Edward Gerardot, Executive Director
<egerardo@incap.org>

Indiana Community Action Association
1845 West 18th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 638-4232
(317) 634-7947 Fax
Cyndi Davis (Member)
<cdavis@nccomact.org>
 
North Central Community Action Program
301 8th St.
Michigan City, IN 46360
(219)872-0351
 
Top ^
Kentucky
Robert Jones, Executive Director
<rob@capky.org>

Community Action Kentucky
101 Burch Court
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 875-5864
(502) 875-5865 Fax
 Kim Padgett (Member)
<khpadgett@capky.org>
 
Community Action Kentucky
101 Burch Court
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 875-5864
(502) 875-5865 Fax
 Top ^
Michigan
Kate White (Member)
MCAAA
2173 Commons Parkway
Okemos, MI 48864
(517) 321-7500
(517) 321-7504 Fax

Chere Coleman (Member)

MCAAA
2173 Commons Parkway
Okemos, MI 48864

(517) 321-7500
(517) 321-7504 Fax

Top ^
Ohio
Ruthann House, President/CEO
<rahouse@wsos.org>

W.S.O.S. Community Action Commission, Inc.
P.O. Box 590
109 S. Front Street
Fremont, OH 43420
(419) 334-8911
(419) 334-5124 Fax
 vacant
Top ^
West Virginia
Mary Chipps (Executive Director)
 
2 Hale ST
Charleston WV 25301
(304)347-2277
(304) 347-2001 fax
West Virginia Community Action Partnership, Inc.
Jeff Owens (Member)
jowens@westvirginia.org

WV Community Action Partnership, Inc.
WV RCAP
20 East Main Street
Grafton, WV 26354
(304) 265-0323
(304) 265-0324 Fax
Top ^
Wisconsin
Bob Jones, Executive Director
<bjones@wiscap.org>

WISCAP
1310 Mendota Street, Ste. 107
Madison, WI 53714
(608) 244-0466
(608) 244-4064 Fax
Millie Rounsville (Member)
<mrounsville@centurytel.net>

Northwest Community Services Agency
1118 Tower Avenue
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 392-5127
Top ^